Gourmet Safari

THU
17.01.

19:00

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience. Accompanied by a qualified ranger and travelling in exclusive BMW limousines, guests will be taken on a culinary expedition to five different festival partner hotels or event locations. At the so-called Chef’s Table in each kitchen, the safari participants will be entertained by the guest chefs and equally renowned local Executive Chefs for one exquisite menu course. Specially selected first-class wines will be served to accompany the culinary delicacies. A delicious dessert, for which all guests will gather to end the evening together, will be the crowning glory of this extremely well-received epicurean tour.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails  16th - 18th January 2019
East: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - Carlton Hotel (Graziano Caccioppoli) - Grand Hotel Kronenhof (Nicolai Nørregaard)- Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Mingoo Kang) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Dirk Haltenhof/Stefan Gerber)
West: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - CheCha Restaurant & Club (Reto Mathis) - Hotel Giardino Mountain (Sang-Hoon Degeimbre) - Hotel Waldhaus Sils (Thomas & Matthias Sühring) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Dirk Haltenhof/Stefan Gerber)

Meeting Point: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kulm.com

CHF 395

more events on Thursday, 17.01.

THU
17.01.

18:00

Celestial Wines

Celestial Wines

Wine lovers and connoisseurs will find all that their heart desires at the ‘fairy-tale castle’ Hotel Waldhaus in Sils-Maria, where Jan Martel presents his selected wines with distinctive identity: classical wines as well as those of exceptional character that arouse emotions, transporting them to the world of viniculture.

THU
17.01.

19:00 – 22:30

Wine & Cheese Celebration

Wine & Cheese Celebration

Hotel Steffani and Maître Antony, the world’s best “éleveur de fromages”, will be offering two incomparable epicurean evenings.

THU
17.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the respective partner hotel directly.

Gourmet Safari

DO
17.01.

19:00

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen! Begleitet von einem erfahrenen Ranger geht es mit exklusiven BMW-Limousinen auf eine kulinarische Expedition zu fünf verschiedenen Festival-Partnerhotels oder -Eventlocations. Am sogenannten Chef’s Table in der Küche werden die Safariteilnehmer von den Gastköchen oder den ebenso renommierten lokalen Küchenchefs mit je einem exquisiten Menugang verwöhnt. Begleitet werden die Gaumenfreuden von perfekt darauf abgestimmten, erstklassigen Weinen. Ein vorzügliches Dessert, bei dem alle Gäste zum Ausklang des Abends wieder zusammentreffen, bildet den krönenden Abschluss dieser äusserst beliebten Feinschmeckertour.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 16. - 18. Januar 2019
East: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - Carlton Hotel (Graziano Caccioppoli) - Grand Hotel Kronenhof (Nicolai Nørregaard) - Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Mingoo Kang) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Dirk Haltenhof/Stefan Gerber)
West: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - CheCha Restaurant & Club (Reto Mathis) - Hotel Giardino Mountain (Sang-Hoon Degeimbre) - Hotel Waldhaus Sils (Thomas & Matthias Sühring) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Dirk Haltenhof/Stefan Gerber)

Treffpunkt: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kulm.com

CHF 395

weitere Events am Donnerstag, 17.01.

DO
17.01.

18:00

Himmlische Weine

Weinliebhaber und Feinschmecker werden im Märchenschloss Hotel Waldhaus Sils voll auf ihre Kosten kommen, wenn Martel seine erlesenen Weine mit Identität vorstellt: klassische wie auch aussergewöhnliche Charakterweine, die Emotionen wecken und in die Welt der Weinkultur entführen.

DO
17.01.

19:00 – 22:30

Wine & Cheese Celebration

Das Hotel Steffani und der weltbeste Éleveur de Fromages, Maître Antony, laden gemeinsam zu zwei unvergleichlichen Feinschmeckerabenden ein: In den Gewölben des urchigen Hotel-Weinkellers serviert der charmante Elsässer höchstpersönlich seine «Cérémonie de Fromages».

DO
17.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Gourmet Dîners

Die individuellen Genusserlebnisse bei den Gastköchen in den stilvollen Restaurants der Partnerhotels lassen Feinschmeckerherzen höherschlagen. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel.