Gourmet Dîners

WED
16.01.

19:00

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Let yourself be spoilt by the unique cookery skills at a multicourse or à la carte dinner, with the option of accompanying wines if desired. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the partner hotel directly.

from 12 – 14 January 2019 at
Sergio Herman at Badrutt’s Palace Hotel*****-W-, Philippe Mille at Carlton Hotel*****-W-, Sven Wassmer at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-, Manish Mehrotra at Nira Alpina****-W-, Guillaume Galliot at Suvretta House*****-W-

from 16 – 18 January 2019 at
Mingoo Kang at Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski*****-W-, Nicolai Nørregaard at Grand Hotel Kronenhof*****-W-, Sang-Hoon Degeimbre at Hotel Giardino Mountain*****-W- or Thomas & Mathias Sühring at Hotel Waldhaus Sils*****.

Please book directly
at the respective partner hotel

according to offering and consumption

more events on Wednesday, 16.01.

WED
16.01.

13:00 – 17:00

The Tasting

The Tasting, the culinary discovery tour for gourmet fans and gastronomy professionals, will now take place at the Carlton Hotel St. Moritz.

WED
16.01.

19:00 – 22:30

Wine & Cheese Celebration

Wine & Cheese Celebration

Hotel Steffani and Maître Antony, the world’s best “éleveur de fromages”, will be offering two incomparable epicurean evenings.

WED
16.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience.

Gourmet Dîners

MI
16.01.

19:00

Entdecken Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt der neun internationalen Spitzenköche: Die stilvollen Restaurants der Festival-Partnerhotels laden zu ganz individuellen Genusserlebnissen mit den Gastköchen ein. Lassen Sie sich von den einzigartigen Kochkünsten während eines Mehrgang- oder À-la-carte-Menus verwöhnen, wahlweise mit oder ohne Weinbegleitung. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl

vom 12. – 14. Januar 2019 im
Sergio Herman im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel*****-W-, Philippe Mille im Carlton Hotel*****-W-, Sven Wassmer im Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-, Manish Mehrotra im Nira Alpina****-W- oder Guillaume Galliot im Suvretta House*****-W-

vom 16. – 18. Januar 2019 im
Mingoo Kang im Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski*****-W-, Nicolai Nørregaard im Grand Hotel Kronenhof*****-W-, Sang-Hoon Degeimbre im Hotel Giardino Mountain*****-W- oder Thomas & Mathias Sühring im Hotel Waldhaus Sils*****.

Gourmet Dîners

Bitte reservieren Sie direkt
beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel

nach Konsumation

weitere Events am Mittwoch, 16.01.

MI
16.01.

13:00 – 17:00

The Tasting

Die kulinarische Entdeckungstour für Gourmetfans und Gastroprofis, The Tasting, findet neu im Carlton Hotel St. Moritz statt.

MI
16.01.

19:00 – 22:30

Wine & Cheese Celebration

Das Hotel Steffani und der weltbeste Éleveur de Fromages, Maître Antony, laden gemeinsam zu zwei unvergleichlichen Feinschmeckerabenden ein: In den Gewölben des urchigen Hotel-Weinkellers serviert der charmante Elsässer höchstpersönlich seine «Cérémonie de Fromages».

MI
16.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen!