Gourmet Safaris

MON
14.01.

19:00

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience. Accompanied by a qualified ranger and travelling in exclusive BMW limousines, guests will be taken on a culinary expedition to five different festival partner hotels or event locations. At the so-called Chef’s Table in each kitchen, the safari participants will be entertained by the guest chefs and equally renowned local Executive Chefs for one exquisite menu course. Specially selected first-class wines will be served to accompany the culinary delicacies. A delicious dessert, for which all guests will gather to end the evening together, will be the crowning glory of this extremely well-received epicurean tour.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 12th - 14th January 2019 (12.01. only western trail available)
East: Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Matthias Schmidberger) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Sergio Herman) - Grand Hotel Kronenhof (Fabrizio Piantanida) - Carlton Hotel (Philippe Mille) - Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Sven Wassmer)
West: Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Matthias Schmidberger) - Nira Alpina (Manish Mehrotra) - Hotel Giardino Mountain (Rolf Fliegauf) - Suvretta House (Guillaume Galliot) - Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Sven Wassmer)

Gourmet Safari

Meeting point: Grand Hotel des Bains Kempsinki*****-W-,
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kempinski.com/stmoritz

CHF 395

more events on Monday, 14.01.

MON
14.01.

15:00 – 18:00

Chocolate Cult

On four afternoons, “Le Grand Hall” at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel will entice guests with a buffet of sweet creations. (no reservation required)

MON
14.01.

18:30

Feel limitless

Art inspires gastronomy: a unique and pleasurable experience with the country’s most creative young chefs and artists.

MON
14.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the respective partner hotel directly.

Gourmet Safaris

MO
14.01.

19:00

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen! Begleitet von einem erfahrenen Ranger geht es mit exklusiven BMW-Limousinen auf eine kulinarische Expedition zu fünf verschiedenen Festival-Partnerhotels oder -Eventlocations. Am sogenannten Chef’s Table in der Küche werden die Safariteilnehmer von den Gastköchen oder den ebenso renommierten lokalen Küchenchefs mit je einem exquisiten Menugang verwöhnt. Begleitet werden die Gaumenfreuden von perfekt darauf abgestimmten, erstklassigen Weinen. Ein vorzügliches Dessert, bei dem alle Gäste zum Ausklang des Abends wieder zusammentreffen, bildet den krönenden Abschluss dieser äusserst beliebten Feinschmeckertour.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 12. - 14. Januar 2019
(12.1. nur Western-Trail verfügbar)
East: Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Matthias Schmidberger) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Sergio Herman) - Grand Hotel Kronenhof (Fabrizio Piantanida) - Carlton Hotel (Philippe Mille) - Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Sven Wassmer)
West: Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Matthias Schmidberger) - Nira Alpina (Manish Mehrotra) - Hotel Giardino Mountain (Rolf Fliegauf) - Suvretta House (Guillaume Galliot) - Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Sven Wassmer)

Treffpunkt: Grand Hotel des Bains Kempsinki*****-W-,
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kempinski.com/stmoritz

CHF 395

weitere Events am Montag, 14.01.

MO
14.01.

15:00 – 18:00

Chocolate Cult

In der «Le Grand Hall» des Badrutt’s Palace Hotels lockt an vier Nachmittagen ein Buffet voll süsser Kreationen. (Reservierung nicht erforderlich.)

MO
14.01.

18:30

Feel limitless

Kunst inspiriert Kulinarik: ein einzigartiges Genusserlebnis mit den kreativsten Jungköchen und Jungkünstlern des Landes.

MO
14.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Gourmet Dîners

Die individuellen Genusserlebnisse bei den Gastköchen in den stilvollen Restaurants der Partnerhotels lassen Feinschmeckerherzen höherschlagen. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel.