Chocolate Cult

SUN
13.01.

15:00 – 18:00

with Confiserie Sprüngli

On four afternoons, “Le Grand Hall” at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel will entice guests with a buffet of sweet creations. At the Chocolate Cult, lovers of melting temptations may try, savour and enjoy to their hearts’ content countless delicacies made of the finest chocolate. The incomparable choice of sweet temptations with the most varied of flavours will be created by Chef Pâtissier Stefan Gerber and his team. In addition to the above, the world famous Confiserie Sprüngli will be serving smooth melting dark truffles, which are being hand-finished on the spot by one of their own skilled confectioners.

No reservation required.

Badrutt's Palace Hotel*****-W-, «Le Grand Hall»
CH-7500 St. Moritz
badruttspalace.com
 

CHF 40

more events on Sunday, 13.01.

SUN
13.01.

11:00

Mountain Brunch

Amid the mountain landscape of the Upper Engadine on the sun-drenched alpine plateau of Salastrains in St. Moritz, the Engadine star chef and founding member of the festival Reto Mathis, extends an invitation to an exceptional Sunday brunch.

SUN
13.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Gourmet Safari

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience.

Sold out

SUN
13.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the respective partner hotel directly.

SUN
13.01.

19:00

Tuscan master wines

Ueli Schiess, owner of Caratello Wines St.Gallen, and Suvretta House invite the guests to a gastronomic evening in an atmospheric setting, where they will be spoilt on two long tables with top class culinary highlights: the focus is on winemaker Cinzia Merli and her winery Le Macchiole from Bolgheri.

Chocolate Cult

SO
13.01.

15:00 – 18:00

mit der Confiserie Sprüngli

In der «Le Grand Hall» des Badrutt’s Palace Hotels lockt an vier Nachmittagen ein Buffet voll süsser Kreationen. Liebhaber zartschmelzender Versuchungen dürfen beim Chocolate Cult nach Herzenslust unzählige Köstlichkeiten aus feinster Chocolade probieren und geniessen. Kreiert wird die unvergleichliche Auswahl an süssen Verführungen mit den unterschiedlichsten Geschmacksnoten von Chefpatissier Stefan Gerber und seinem Team. Ausserdem offeriert die  renommierte Confiserie Sprüngli zartschmelzende dunkle Truffes, die von einem hauseigenen Confiseur in gekonnter Handarbeit vor Ort veredelt werden.

Reservierung nicht erforderlich.

Badrutt's Palace Hotel*****-W-, «Le Grand Hall»
CH-7500 St. Moritz
badruttspalace.com
 

CHF 40

weitere Events am Sonntag, 13.01.

SO
13.01.

11:00

Mountain Brunch

Inmitten der Oberengadiner Bergwelt auf dem sonnigen Hochplateau Salastrains in St. Moritz lädt Engadiner Starkoch und Festivalgründungsmitglied Reto Mathis zu einem einzigartigen Sonntagsbrunch.

SO
13.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen!

SO
13.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Gourmet Dîners

Die individuellen Genusserlebnisse bei den Gastköchen in den stilvollen Restaurants der Partnerhotels lassen Feinschmeckerherzen höherschlagen. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel.

SO
13.01.

19:00

Toskanische Meisterweine

Ueli Schiess, Inhaber der Caratello Weine St.Gallen, und das Suvretta House laden zu einem Feinschmeckerabend ein, der den Gästen in stimmungsvollem Rahmen an zwei langen Tafeln Hochgenüsse der Extraklasse bietet.