Gourmet Dîners

SAT
12.01.

19:00

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Let yourself be spoilt by the unique cookery skills at a multicourse or à la carte dinner, with the option of accompanying wines if desired. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the partner hotel directly.

from 12 – 14 January 2019 at
Sergio Herman at Badrutt’s Palace Hotel*****-W-, Philippe Mille at Carlton Hotel*****-W-, Sven Wassmer at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-, Manish Mehrotra at Nira Alpina****-W-, Guillaume Galliot at Suvretta House*****-W-

from 16 – 18 January 2019 at
Mingoo Kang at Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski*****-W-, Nicolai Nørregaard at Grand Hotel Kronenhof*****-W-, Sang-Hoon Degeimbre at Hotel Giardino Mountain*****-W- or Thomas & Mathias Sühring at Hotel Waldhaus Sils*****.

Please book directly
at the respective partner hotel

according to offering and consumption

more events on Saturday, 12.01.

SAT
12.01.

15:00 – 18:00

Chocolate Cult

On four afternoons, “Le Grand Hall” at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel will entice guests with a buffet of sweet creations. (no reservation required)

SAT
12.01.

18:30

«Ecco Tavolata»

«Ecco Tavolata»

During the winter months, Rolf Fliegauf will be performing at the Ecco St. Moritz in the Hotel Giardino Mountain and so enhances the festival programme for the second time with this outstanding culinary event.

SAT
12.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Gourmet Safari

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience.

Sold out

SAT
12.01.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Fascination Champagne

Passion, creative boldness, free spirit and elegance through simplicity are the founding values of the traditional, family-run champagne house Laurent-Perrier – the name standing for outstanding wines with an unmistakable style.

Gourmet Dîners

SA
12.01.

19:00

Entdecken Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt der neun internationalen Spitzenköche: Die stilvollen Restaurants der Festival-Partnerhotels laden zu ganz individuellen Genusserlebnissen mit den Gastköchen ein. Lassen Sie sich von den einzigartigen Kochkünsten während eines Mehrgang- oder À-la-carte-Menus verwöhnen, wahlweise mit oder ohne Weinbegleitung. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl

vom 12. – 14. Januar 2019 im
Sergio Herman im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel*****-W-, Philippe Mille im Carlton Hotel*****-W-, Sven Wassmer im Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-, Manish Mehrotra im Nira Alpina****-W- oder Guillaume Galliot im Suvretta House*****-W-

vom 16. – 18. Januar 2019 im
Mingoo Kang im Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski*****-W-, Nicolai Nørregaard im Grand Hotel Kronenhof*****-W-, Sang-Hoon Degeimbre im Hotel Giardino Mountain*****-W- oder Thomas & Mathias Sühring im Hotel Waldhaus Sils*****.

Gourmet Dîners

Bitte reservieren Sie direkt
beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel

nach Konsumation

weitere Events am Samstag, 12.01.

SA
12.01.

15:00 – 18:00

Chocolate Cult

In der «Le Grand Hall» des Badrutt’s Palace Hotels lockt an vier Nachmittagen ein Buffet voll süsser Kreationen. (Reservierung nicht erforderlich.)

SA
12.01.

18:30

«Ecco Tavolata»

Im Winter gastiert Rolf Fliegauf im Ecco St. Moritz des Hotels Giardino Mountain und bereichert das Festivalprogramm
bereits zum zweiten Mal mit diesem einzigartigen Kulinarik-Event.

SA
12.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen!

SA
12.01.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Leidenschaft, Mut zur Kreativität, ein unabhängiger Geist und schlichte Eleganz sind Grundwerte des familiengeführten und traditionsreichen Champagnerhauses Laurent-Perrier, das für einzigartige Weine mit einem unverkennbaren Stil steht.