Chocolate Cult

SAT
12.01.

15:00 – 18:00

with Confiserie Sprüngli

On four afternoons, “Le Grand Hall” at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel will entice guests with a buffet of sweet creations. At the Chocolate Cult, lovers of melting temptations may try, savour and enjoy to their hearts’ content countless delicacies made of the finest chocolate. The incomparable choice of sweet temptations with the most varied of flavours will be created by Chef Pâtissier Stefan Gerber and his team. In addition to the above, the world famous Confiserie Sprüngli will be serving smooth melting dark truffles, which are being hand-finished on the spot by one of their own skilled confectioners.

No reservation required.

Badrutt's Palace Hotel*****-W-, «Le Grand Hall»
CH-7500 St. Moritz
badruttspalace.com
 

CHF 40

more events on Saturday, 12.01.

SAT
12.01.

18:30

«Ecco Tavolata»

«Ecco Tavolata»

During the winter months, Rolf Fliegauf will be performing at the Ecco St. Moritz in the Hotel Giardino Mountain and so enhances the festival programme for the second time with this outstanding culinary event.

SAT
12.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Gourmet Safari

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience.

Sold out

SAT
12.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the respective partner hotel directly.

SAT
12.01.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Fascination Champagne

Passion, creative boldness, free spirit and elegance through simplicity are the founding values of the traditional, family-run champagne house Laurent-Perrier – the name standing for outstanding wines with an unmistakable style.

Chocolate Cult

SA
12.01.

15:00 – 18:00

mit der Confiserie Sprüngli

In der «Le Grand Hall» des Badrutt’s Palace Hotels lockt an vier Nachmittagen ein Buffet voll süsser Kreationen. Liebhaber zartschmelzender Versuchungen dürfen beim Chocolate Cult nach Herzenslust unzählige Köstlichkeiten aus feinster Chocolade probieren und geniessen. Kreiert wird die unvergleichliche Auswahl an süssen Verführungen mit den unterschiedlichsten Geschmacksnoten von Chefpatissier Stefan Gerber und seinem Team. Ausserdem offeriert die  renommierte Confiserie Sprüngli zartschmelzende dunkle Truffes, die von einem hauseigenen Confiseur in gekonnter Handarbeit vor Ort veredelt werden.

Reservierung nicht erforderlich.

Badrutt's Palace Hotel*****-W-, «Le Grand Hall»
CH-7500 St. Moritz
badruttspalace.com
 

CHF 40

weitere Events am Samstag, 12.01.

SA
12.01.

18:30

«Ecco Tavolata»

Im Winter gastiert Rolf Fliegauf im Ecco St. Moritz des Hotels Giardino Mountain und bereichert das Festivalprogramm
bereits zum zweiten Mal mit diesem einzigartigen Kulinarik-Event.

SA
12.01.

19:00

Gourmet Safari

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen!

SA
12.01.

19:00

Gourmet Dîners

Gourmet Dîners

Die individuellen Genusserlebnisse bei den Gastköchen in den stilvollen Restaurants der Partnerhotels lassen Feinschmeckerherzen höherschlagen. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel.

SA
12.01.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Leidenschaft, Mut zur Kreativität, ein unabhängiger Geist und schlichte Eleganz sind Grundwerte des familiengeführten und traditionsreichen Champagnerhauses Laurent-Perrier, das für einzigartige Weine mit einem unverkennbaren Stil steht.