Gourmet Safari

WED

05.02.

19:00

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience in five partner hotels. To start with, all safari participants enjoy the first course together at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz. Accompanied by a qualified ranger, they will then go in exclusive Porsche vehicles on a culinary expedition to four further festival partner hotels. At each hotel, the guests will be treated to an exquisite course of the menu, prepared by a guest chef or a local chef, directly at the Chef’s Table in the hotel kitchen. Perfectly matched fine wines will round off the taste experience. As the crowning, final chord, all guests will gather again to savour together the last course, a fabulous dessert, at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 5 - 7 February

East: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Asma Khan) - Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Emma Bengtsson) - Giardino Mountain (Rolf Fliegauf) - Carlton Hotel (Cristina Bowerman) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Stefan Gerber)

West: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Asma Khan) - Suvretta House (Fabrizio Zanetti) - Nira Alpina (Bee Satongun) - Hotel Waldhaus Sils (Kamilla Seidler) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Stefan Gerber)

Safari

Meeting Point: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kulm.com

CHF 395 incl. drinks and transport

more events on Wednesday, 05.02.

WEN

05.02.

18:00

Himmlische Verkostung - Eine Reise von der Côte d’Or bis zur Sonoma Coast

The hearts of wine connoisseurs and gourmets will be beating much faster at the fairy-tale Waldhaus in Sils-Maria, when Martel presents exquisite highlights from three decades, made up of magical classics with a historical past, and exceptional pioneers that are writing contemporary wine history in California.

WED

05.02

19.00

Gourmet Dîners_Food

Gourmet Dîners

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the partner hotel directly.

Gourmet Safari

MI

05.02.

19:00

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen in fünf Partnerhotels: Zum Start geniessen die Safariteilnehmer alle zusammen den ersten Gang im Kulm Hotel St. Moritz. Begleitet von einem erfahrenen Ranger geht es anschliessend mit exklusiven Porsche-Fahrzeugen auf kulinarische Expeditionen zu vier weiteren Festival-Partnerhotels. Hier werden die Gäste jeweils von einer Gastköchin oder einem Local Chef direkt am Chef’s Table in der Küche mit einem exquisiten Menugang verwöhnt. Perfekt darauf abgestimmte, erstklassige Weine runden die Gaumenfreuden ab. Zum krönenden Schlussakkord finden wieder alle Gäste zusammen, um im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel gemeinsam den letzten Gang – ein sagenhaftes Dessert – zu geniessen. 

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 5. - 7. Februar

East: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Asma Khan) - Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Emma Bengtsson) - Giardino Mountain (Rolf Fliegauf) - Carlton Hotel (Cristina Bowerman) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Stefan Gerber)

West: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Asma Khan) - Suvretta House (Fabrizio Zanetti) - Nira Alpina (Bee Satongun) - Hotel Waldhaus Sils (Kamilla Seidler) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Stefan Gerber)

Safari

Treffpunkt: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kulm.com

CHF 395 inkl. Getränken und Transport

weitere Events am Mittwoch, 05.02.

MI

05.02.

18:00

Himmlische Verkostung - Eine Reise von der Côte d’Or bis zur Sonoma Coast

Ein Event, der die Herzen von Weinliebhabern und Feinschmeckern im märchenhaften Waldhaus in Sils-Maria markant höherschlagen lässt: Martel stellt aus drei Jahrzehnten auserlesene Highlights vor.

MI

05.02

19.00

Gourmet Dîners_Food

Gourmet Dîners

Entdecken Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt der neun internationalen Spitzenköche: Die stilvollen Restaurants der Festival-Partnerhotels laden zu ganz individuellen Genusserlebnissen mit den Gastköchen ein. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel.