Gourmet Safari

SAT
01.02.

19:00

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience in five partner hotels. To start with, all safari participants enjoy the first course together at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz. Accompanied by a qualified ranger, they will then go in exclusive Porsche vehicles on a culinary expedition to four further festival partner hotels. At each hotel, the guests will be treated to an exquisite course of the menu, prepared by a guest chef or a local chef, directly at the Chef’s Table in the hotel kitchen. Perfectly matched fine wines will round off the taste experience. As the crowning, final chord, all guests will gather again to savour together the last course, a fabulous dessert, at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 1- 3 February

East: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Matthias Schmidberger) - Giardino Mountain (Renu Homsombat) - Grand Hotel Kronenhof (Bel Coelho) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Judy Joo)

West: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - Carlton Hotel (Heros de Agostinis) - Hotel Saratz (Carolina Bazan) - Suvretta House (Lanshu Chen) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Judy Joo)

Meeting Point: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kulm.com

CHF 395 incl. drinks and transport
Sold out

more events on Saturday, 01.02.

SAT

01.02

15:00 - 18.00

Chocolate Cult

Chocolate Cult

On four afternoons in “Le Grand Hall” at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel, lovers of melt-in-the-mouth temptations will be absolutely delighted. (no reservation required)

SAT

01.02

19:00

Gourmet Dîners_Food

Gourmet Dîners

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Reserve your Gourmet Dîner with the guest chef of your choice by contacting the partner hotel directly.

SAT

01.02.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Fascination Champagne

The traditional champagne house Laurent-Perrier is famous for its exceptional wines with an unmistakable style, but particularly, throughout the world, for its pioneering spirit and creative capacity for innovation.

Gourmet Safari

SA
01.02.

19:00

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen in fünf Partnerhotels: Zum Start geniessen die Safariteilnehmer alle zusammen den ersten Gang im Kulm Hotel St. Moritz. Begleitet von einem erfahrenen Ranger geht es anschliessend mit exklusiven Porsche-Fahrzeugen auf kulinarische Expeditionen zu vier weiteren Festival-Partnerhotels. Hier werden die Gäste jeweils von einer Gastköchin oder einem Local Chef direkt am Chef’s Table in der Küche mit einem exquisiten Menugang verwöhnt. Perfekt darauf abgestimmte, erstklassige Weine runden die Gaumenfreuden ab. Zum krönenden Schlussakkord finden wieder alle Gäste zusammen, um im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel gemeinsam den letzten Gang – ein sagenhaftes Dessert – zu geniessen. 

Dress Code: Smart Casual

Trails 1. - 3. Februar

East: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski (Matthias Schmidberger) - Giardino Mountain (Renu Homsombat) - Grand Hotel Kronenhof (Bel Coelho) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Judy Joo)

West: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz (Mauro Taufer) - Carlton Hotel (Heros de Agostinis) - Hotel Saratz (Carolina Bazan) - Suvretta House (Lanshu Chen) - Badrutt's Palace Hotel (Judy Joo)

Safari

Treffpunkt: Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-
CH-7500 St. Moritz
kulm.com

CHF 395 inkl. Getränken und Transport

weitere Events am Samstag, 01.02.

SA

01.02

15:00 - 18.00

Chocolate Cult

Liebhaber zartschmelzender Versuchungen kommen an vier Nachmittagen in «Le Grand Hall» des Badrutt’s Palace Hotels auf ihre Kosten. 

SA

01.02

19:00

Gourmet Dîners_Food

Gourmet Dîners

Entdecken Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt der neun internationalen Spitzenköche: Die stilvollen Restaurants der Festival-Partnerhotels laden zu ganz individuellen Genusserlebnissen mit den Gastköchen ein. Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel.

SA

01.02.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Fascination Champagne

Das Traditionshaus Champagne Laurent-Perrier ist für seine einzigartigen Weine mit einem unverkennbaren Stil bekannt, aber insbesondere auch weltweit für seinen Pioniergeist und seine Innovationskraft.