Gourmet Dîners

SAT

01.02

19:00

Discover the culinary variety of the nine international top chefs. The stylish festival partner hotel restaurants invite guests to highly individual pleasure experiences with the guest chefs. Let yourself be spoilt by the unique cookery skills at a multi-course or à la carte dinner, with the option of accompanying wines if desired.

 

from 1 – 3 February 2020 at
Judy Joo at Badrutt’s Palace Hotel*****-W-, Renu Homsombat at Hotel Giardino Mountain*****-W- , Bel Coelho at Grand Hotel Kronenhof*****-W-, Carolina Bazán at Hotel Saratz**** -W-, Lanshu Chen at Suvretta House***** -W-

from 5 - 7 February 2020 at
Cristina Bowerman at Carlton Hotel*****-W- , Emma Bengtsson at Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski*****-W-, Kamilla Seidler at Hotel Waldhaus Sils*****-W-, Asma Khan at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-, Bee Satongun at Nira Alpina****-W-

Gourmet Dîners_Food

Please book directly
at the respective partner hotel

reservation required
prices according to offer and consumption
Dresscode: suit and tie

more events on Saturday, 01.02.

SAT

01.02

15:00 - 18.00

Chocolate Cult

Chocolate Cult

On four afternoons in “Le Grand Hall” at the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel, lovers of melt-in-the-mouth temptations will be absolutely delighted. (no reservation required)

SAT
01.02.

19:00

Gourmet Safaris

The legendary Gourmet Safaris are a pleasurable and entertaining experience in five partner hotels.

Sold out

SAT

01.02.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Fascination Champagne

The traditional champagne house Laurent-Perrier is famous for its exceptional wines with an unmistakable style, but particularly, throughout the world, for its pioneering spirit and creative capacity for innovation.

Gourmet Dîners

SA

01.02

19:00

Entdecken Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt der neun internationalen Spitzenköche: Die stilvollen Restaurants der Festival-Partnerhotels laden zu ganz individuellen Genusserlebnissen mit den Gastköchen ein. Lassen Sie sich von den einzigartigen Kochkünsten während eines Mehrgang- oder À-la-carte-Menus verwöhnen, wahlweise mit oder ohne Weinbegleitung.

Reservieren Sie Ihr Gourmet Dîner mit dem Gastkoch Ihrer Wahl direkt beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel:

vom 1 – 3 Februar 2020 im

Judy Joo im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel*****-W-, Renu Homsombat im Hotel Giardino Mountain*****-W-, Bel Coelho im Grand Hotel Kronenhof*****-W-, Carolina Bazán im Hotel Saratz**** -W-, Lanshu Chen im Suvretta House*****-W-

vom 5 - 7 Februar 2020 im
Cristina Bowerman im Carlton Hotel*****-W- , Emma Bengtsson im Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski*****-W-, Kamilla Seidler im Hotel Waldhaus Sils*****-W-, Asma Khan im Kulm Hotel St. Moritz*****-W-, Bee Satongun im Nira Alpina****-W-

Gourmet Dîners_Food

Bitte reservieren Sie direkt
beim jeweiligen Partnerhotel

Reservierung erforderlich
Preis nach Angebot und Konsumation
Dress Code: Anzug und Krawatte

weitere Events am Samstag, 01.02.

SA

01.02

15:00 - 18.00

Chocolate Cult

Liebhaber zartschmelzender Versuchungen kommen an vier Nachmittagen in «Le Grand Hall» des Badrutt’s Palace Hotels auf ihre Kosten. 

SA
01.02.

19:00

Safari

Gourmet Safaris

Die legendären Gourmet Safaris sind ein genussvolles und unterhaltsames Vergnügen in fünf Partnerhotels.

SA

01.02.

19:15

Fascination Champagne

Fascination Champagne

Das Traditionshaus Champagne Laurent-Perrier ist für seine einzigartigen Weine mit einem unverkennbaren Stil bekannt, aber insbesondere auch weltweit für seinen Pioniergeist und seine Innovationskraft.